Our Committee

Our Committee

Meet the team

Chair                                         Sandra Marsh (chair@stmaryschurchpreschool.co.uk)

Treasurer                                Lisa Knight

Secretary                                   Helen Nash

Church trustees                    Gill Caswell, Jeremy Trew

Committee members          Susie Diggons, Jim Ford, Elizabeth Harpum

Elected parent members   Frances Moxham


The Pre-School is a charitable company limited by guarantee run by a committee with a combination of trustees nominated by St Mary’s Church, Saffron Walden and elected parent representatives.  The Pre-School is a member of the Pre-School Learning Alliance.

All parents of children attending the Pre-School have the right to become family members of the Pre-School, to attend general meetings and to elect parent representatives to the committee.

Download the Family membership form.

Download  St Mary’s Church Pre-School Ltd – Memorandum and articles