term dates

term dates

information

Academic Year 2017

Autumn Term

  • Monday 4th September – Pre School opens
  • Friday 15th September – Family Fun night 6pm-7.30pm
  • Half term – 23rd-27th October
  • Monday 30th October – Pre School closed for training
  • 16th and 17th November – Parents appointments
  • Friday 8th December – Nativity play in St Mary’s Church
  • Friday 15th December – Last day of term and Christmas party

Spring Term

  • Monday 2nd January 2018 – Pre School opens
  • Half term – 12th – 16th February
  • Thursday 1st February – Pre School closed for training
  • 8th and 9th March – Parents appointments
  • 19th – 23rd March – Fundraising week
  • Friday 23rd March – Last day of term and Easter Egg hunt

Summer Term

  • Monday 16th April – Pre School opens
  • Saturday 19th May – Open Day 10am – 12 noon
  • Half term 28th May – 1st June
  • Friday 25th May – Pre School closed for training
  • 28th and 29th June – Parents appointments
  • 7th and 8th July – Camp Out for school leavers in Butterfly room
  • Friday 20th July – Last day of term and end of term party/sports day

Academic Year 2018

Autumn Term

  • Wednesday 5th September – Pre School opens
  • Friday 14th September – Family Fun night 6pm-7.30pm
  • Friday 19th October – Pre School closed for training
  • Half term – 22nd-26th October
  • 22nd and 23rd November – Parents appointments
  • Friday 7th December – Nativity play in St Mary’s Church 9am-12 noon
  • Tuesday 18th December – Last day of term and Christmas party (Shooting Stars Theatre Company performing ‘Search for Santa’)

Spring Term 2019

  • Monday 7th January 2019 – Pre School opens
  • Half term – 18th - 22nd February
  • Monday 25th February – Pre School closed for training
  • 14th and 15th March – Parents appointments
  • 25th – 29th March – Fundraising week
  • Friday 29th March – Last day of term and Easter Egg hunt

Summer Term 2019

  • Tuesday 23rd April – Pre School opens
  • Half term 27th-31st May
  • Wednesday 19th June – Pre School closed for training
  • 27th and 28th June – Parents appointments
  • 6th and 7th July – Camp Out for school leavers in Butterfly room
  • Friday 19th July – Last day of term and end of term party/sports day

 

 

Dates subject to change